

Warrick County Economic Development Advisory Council Regular Meeting Agenda

March 19th, 2025 - 3:00 pm

Members

Paul Perry - President
Steve Smith
Jenna Richardt
Courtney TenBarge - Secretary

Aric Pryor - VP Lynn Lingafelter Brad Pemberton Ron Bacon Cliff Whitehead (Ex-Officio) Stacy Tevault Brandon Hayes Jerry Aigner Sarah Seaton

I. Call to Order

II. New Member Introduction

III. Approval of Minutes

• February 20th, 2025

IV. Financial Reports

March 2025

V. New Business

- •Live Streaming
- You Belong Here Regional worker attraction program
- Warrick by the numbers
- •2025 Projects

VI. Old Business

•INDOT - Grimm Signal / Future J-Turns / John H. Castle delineators

VII. Additional Items

- Upcoming events and dates
- Other Board Business & County News

VIII. Adjournment