

#### Warrick County Economic Development Advisory Council Regular Meeting Agenda

April 17th, 2025 - 3:00 pm

#### **Members**

Paul Perry - President
Steve Smith
Jenna Richardt
Courtney TenBarge - Secretary

Aric Pryor - VP Lynn Lingafelter Brad Pemberton Ron Bacon Cliff Whitehead (Ex-Officio) Stacy Tevault Brandon Hayes Jerry Aigner Sarah Seaton

## I. Call to Order

# II. New Member Introduction

# III. Approval of Minutes

•March 19th, 2025

# IV. Financial Reports

• April 2025

#### V. New Business

- Developer Purchased Bonds
- State Budget News
- •Live Streaming
- •2025 Projects

## VI. Old Business

INDOT

## VII. Additional Items

- Upcoming events and dates
- Other Board Business & County News

# VIII. Adjournment