

## Warrick County Economic Development Advisory Council Regular Meeting Agenda June 19th – 3:00 pm

Paul Perry (President) Steve Smith Jenna Richardt Stacy Tevault Members Aric Pryor (Vice President) Lynn Lingafelter Brad Pemberton Ron Bacon Cliff Whitehead (Ex-Officio)

Courtney TenBarge (Secretary) Brandon Hayes Jerry Aigner Sarah Seaton

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes - May 15th, 2025

Financial Reports - June 2025

## New Business

- INDOT outreach meeting
- Regional Transportation Authority feasability (public transportation)
- Rural Empowerment and Development (RED) program
- 2025 Projects

## Old Business

- Grimm Signal
- Abatement Updates

## Additional Items

- Upcoming Dates Phenix Groundbreaking
- Other Board Business

Adjournment